Sharing a Wonderful Grace-Blessing

Standard

I really want to honor my wife of 39 years. She has put up with a lot of me–the old me and now the new me. The Lord Jesus has transformed me so much, I do not recognize myself from 39 years ago.  Much like staring at our wedding photos from of old, and wondering, “Is that really me!?”

Kathy has been faithful through the hard times, and joyous in the happy ones. For a long time the former way out numbered the latter, but in the Grace of Jesus, He is turning those “numbers” around.

Thank you, Kathy, and thank You, Lord Jesus.

Leave a Reply

